Search


Search additional filters:
Upgrade GOCAD with SKUA - With Captions

Published: December 15, 2013

Upgrade GOCAD with SKUA

Published: December 15, 2013

SKUA-GOCAD Facies Interpretation
Creating geological maps. SKUA-GOCAD™ facies interpretation is done in two distinct stages. The initial interpretation is done in the Well Correlation module by drawing intervals and assigning them to specific facies, or by constructing a log by selecting curves and cut-offs and...

Published: December 09, 2013

Upgrade GOCAD with SKUA - Captions Only

Published: December 15, 2013

SKUA - A Step Change in Modelling

Published: October 10, 2008

SKUA-GOCAD Basin Modeling
SKUA-GOCAD simplifies the creation of a consistent structural model. The SKUA-GOCAD 3D gridding module enables the construction of special grids for basin modeling. Basin modeling grids differs from reservoir flow simulation grids in that cell faces should match the fault plane. ...

Published: October 24, 2013

SKUA-GOCAD Well Correlation
The first step in constructing a stratigraphic model. SKUA-GOCAD™ well correlation offers comprehensive tools for correlating, displaying and interpreting well information in many different tracks (logs, intervals, facies, stratigraphy, sequence, schematics, images, etc.).  The...

Published: December 09, 2013

SKUA Fault Seal
Trap validation. SKUA® fault seal analysis is a direct output of the construction of a SKUA stratigraphic model.  Additional stratigraphic details can be defined through facies interpretation and modeling. SKUA fault seal analysis tools include fault displacement maps, fault...

Published: December 09, 2013

SKUA-GOCAD Fracture Modeling
Create a geologically realistic fracture network. SKUA-GOCAD™ Fracture Modeling (FracMV)* uses fracture density and orientation information to generate geologically constrained discrete fracture networks (DFN) and compute effective fracture flow properties. FracMV is part of a complete...

Published: October 24, 2013

See How It Works

Published: December 15, 2013

SKUA Structural Analysis
Yes, you can create the most reliable 3D models of the earth’s subsurface. Paradigm® SKUA® - Subsurface Knowledge Unified Approach - is a huge leap forward in geologic characterization. Based on our proprietary UVT Transform® algorithm, the SKUA software suite...

Published: October 15, 2013

Finite Element Mesh

Published: December 13, 2016

SKUA Flow Simulation Grid
Bringing Geology to Flow SimulationThe SKUA Flow Simulation Grid module enables geoscientists and engineers to construct 3D reservoir grids that are optimal for numerical flow simulation. These grids are true to the interpreted geology both in terms of structure and stratigraphy. There is no...

Published: December 16, 2013

Upgrade GOCAD with SKUA
Attend our Webcast on: Wednesday, August 14, 8:30 CST (14:30 GMT) to understand more about the benefits of SKUA. Wednesday, August 21 10:00 AM Jakarta 11:00 AM Kuala Lumpur and Perth 1:00 PM Brisbane ...

Published: November 27, 2013

Upgrade GOCAD with SKUA Webcast - Asia Pacific
Attend our Webcast on Wednesday, August 21, to understand more about the benefits of SKUA. Time: 8.30 AM New Delhi and Mumbai 10:00 AM Jakarta 11:00 AM Kuala Lumpur and Perth 1:00 PM Brisbane 3:00 PM Wellington, NZ

Published: August 18, 2013

Upgrade GOCAD with SKUA Webcasts
Attend our Webcasts to understand more about the benefits of SKUA.Dates and times:Europe: Register for September 17: 13:00 GMTAsia Pacific: Register for September 18: 06:00 GMTIndia: Register for September 19: 04:00 GMT Users in every region may register for any of the Webcasts.

Published: November 27, 2013

Reservoir Modeling
For a reliable and accurate description of your reservoir. Given the correct structural and depositional context, SKUA-GOCAD™ will help your team create property models that match geological concepts and honor all available data.   SKUA-GOCAD for Reservoir Modelers...

Published: October 24, 2013