English Russian
 
 

Search


Search additional filters:
Upgrade GOCAD with SKUA - With Captions

Published: декабря 15, 2013

Upgrade GOCAD with SKUA

Published: декабря 15, 2013

Upgrade GOCAD with SKUA - Watch the Video!

Published: декабря 15, 2013

SKUA-GOCAD Facies Interpretation
Creating geological maps. SKUA-GOCAD™ facies interpretation is done in two distinct stages. The initial interpretation is done in the Well Correlation module by drawing intervals and assigning them to specific facies, or by constructing a log by selecting curves and cut-offs and...

Published: декабря 09, 2013

Upgrade GOCAD with SKUA - Captions Only

Published: декабря 15, 2013

SKUA - A Step Change in Modelling

Published: октября 10, 2008

SKUA-GOCAD Well Correlation
The first step in constructing a stratigraphic model. SKUA-GOCAD™ well correlation offers comprehensive tools for correlating, displaying and interpreting well information in many different tracks (logs, intervals, facies, stratigraphy, sequence, schematics, images, etc.).  The...

Published: декабря 09, 2013

SKUA-GOCAD Basin Modeling
Easily Construct 4D Basin ModelsThe unique ability of SKUA-GOCAD™ to construct structural models from the overburden all the way to the basement, combined with the sequential restoration of Kine3D®-3 and the unfolding of grids through time, enables the construction of 4D basin models...

Published: октября 24, 2013

SKUA Fault Seal
Trap validation. SKUA® fault seal analysis is a direct output of the construction of a SKUA stratigraphic model.  Additional stratigraphic details can be defined through facies interpretation and modeling. SKUA fault seal analysis tools include fault displacement maps, fault...

Published: декабря 09, 2013

SKUA-GOCAD Fracture Modeling
Create a geologically realistic fracture network. SKUA-GOCAD™ Fracture Modeling (FracMV)* uses fracture density and orientation information to generate geologically constrained discrete fracture networks (DFN) and compute effective fracture flow properties. FracMV is part of a complete...

Published: октября 24, 2013

SKUA-GOCAD Facies Modeling
For a geologically realistic reservoir model.SKUA-GOCAD™ Facies Modeling offers tools and algorithms to develop geologically realistic 3D models of depositional facies and post-depositional features. Integrated with SKUA-GOCAD Reservoir Properties and used in combination with SKUA...

Published: октября 24, 2013

SKUA Flow Simulation Grid
Bringing Geology to Flow SimulationThe SKUA Flow Simulation Grid module enables geoscientists and engineers to construct 3D reservoir grids that are optimal for numerical flow simulation. These grids are true to the interpreted geology both in terms of structure and stratigraphy. There is no...

Published: декабря 16, 2013

See How It Works

Published: декабря 15, 2013

SKUA Structural Analysis
Yes, you can create the most reliable 3D models of the earth’s subsurface.Paradigm® SKUA® - Subsurface Knowledge Unified Approach - is a huge leap forward in geologic characterization. Based on our proprietary UVT Transform® algorithm, the SKUA software suite reduces...

Published: октября 15, 2013

Finite Element Mesh

Published: декабря 13, 2016

Upgrade GOCAD with SKUA
Attend our Webcast on: Wednesday, August 14, 8:30 CST (14:30 GMT) to understand more about the benefits of SKUA. Wednesday, August 21 10:00 AM Jakarta 11:00 AM Kuala Lumpur and Perth 1:00 PM Brisbane ...

Published: ноября 27, 2013

Upgrade GOCAD with SKUA Webcast - Asia Pacific
Attend our Webcast on Wednesday, August 21, to understand more about the benefits of SKUA. Time: 8.30 AM New Delhi and Mumbai 10:00 AM Jakarta 11:00 AM Kuala Lumpur and Perth 1:00 PM Brisbane 3:00 PM Wellington, NZ

Published: августа 18, 2013